Once the review meeting and assessments are complete, you can close the People Review campaign to lock in its content (Click the three-dot menu at the top right of the screen > Close campaign).
If your campaign included a manager preparation phase, you will have the option to customize what information is shared with the managers.

By default, all items are selected, but you can adjust the selections before confirming.

Once the campaign is closed: